Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Letters to families Here are the latest letters for parents and carers with the most recent information and updates for you.  Previous letters are at the bottom of the page.

Most recent letter to parents and carers

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Tuesday 19th May

Letter from Alison Hurley, the Director of Education and Skills in Bristol City Council.  This letter explains the citywide approach for groups of children who may return to school in term 6.

Monday 18th May 2020

Archive 

Previous letters to parents and carers

Thursday 7th May

Friday 24th April

Thursday 2nd April

Friday 20th March 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Monday 16th March 2020

Contact Us

(0117) 377 3087

whitehallp@bristol-schools.uk

Whitehall Primary School

Johnsons Lane, Bristol, Avon BS5 9AZ