Term Dates 2023-24

 

Term 1 -  Friday 1st September -

                Friday 20th October 2023

Term 2 - Monday 30th October - 

                Friday 15th December 2023

Term 3 - Tuesday 2nd January -

                Friday 9th February 2024

Term 4 - Monday 19th February -

                Thursday 28th March 2024

Term 5 - Monday 15th April -

                Friday 24th May 2024

Term 6 - Monday 3rd June -

               Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

Term Dates 2024-25

 

Term 1 -  Monday 2nd September - 

                Friday 25th October 2024

Term 2 - Monday 4th November -

                Friday 20th December 2024

Term 3 - Monday 6th January -

                Friday 14th February 2025

Term 4 - Monday 24th February - 

                Friday 4th April 2025

Term 5 - Tuesday 22nd April -

                Friday 23rd May 2025          

Term 6 - Monday 2nd June -

               Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

          

 

 

 

 

 

                

       

Inset Days 2023-24

 

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inset Days 2024-25

 

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Monday 24th February 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025