Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


The Governors of Whitehall Primary are made up from parents, members of the local community, the Local Authority and from the school teaching staff. We are continually striving to be fully involved in the monitoring and evaluation of the school, providing a blend of challenge, encouragement and support to ensure that the children have the best education and opportunities available to them at Whitehall. We believe that we can provide a great foundation for them to continue to succeed throughout their lives.

If you would like to get in contact with the chair of governors, Josie McLellan, then the email address is:


Governor Constitution 2019/20

Governor Committees 2018/19

Governor Business Declaration 2018/ 19

Below is a list of all our governors:

Governing Body Minutes

2017/ 18

 Whitehall T1 FGB Minutes 12th October 2017.pdfDownload
 Whitehall T2 FGB Minutes 7th December 2017.pdfDownload
 Whitehall T3 FGB Minutes 1st February 2018.pdfDownload
 Whitehall T4 FGB Minutes 22nd March 2018.pdfDownload
 Whitehall T5 FGB Minutes 10th May 2018.pdfDownload
 Whitehall T6 FGB Minutes 6th July 2017.pdfDownload
Showing 1-6 of 6

2016/ 17

 Whitehall T5 FGB Minutes 11th May 2017.pdfDownload
 Whitehall T4 FGB Minutes 16th March 2017.pdfDownload
 Whitehall T3 FGB Minutes 9th February 2017.pdfDownload
 Whitehall T2 FGB Minutes 1st December 2016.pdfDownload
 Whitehall T1 FGB Minutes 6th October 2016.pdfDownload
 Whitehall T6 FGB Minutes 7th July 2016.pdfDownload
Showing 1-6 of 6

Governor Attendance 2017/ 18

Contact Us

(0117) 377 3087

Whitehall Primary School

Johnsons Lane, Bristol, Avon BS5 9AZ